Bushbox LF

Bushbox LF
$68.15
Product Quality
Use
Shipping
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 14

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Polecam wszystkim. Super piec, sprawny transport za granice.
Piec doskonały. Gotowy do pracy w krótkim czasie. Piec wykonany jest bardzo starannie, precyzyjnie. Wysyłka do Polski bardzo sprawna. Jestem bardzo zadowolony z pieca i z przesyłki. Zapraszam na film z tym wspaniałym piecem: https://youtu.be/p64bNVU4MlE
Product Quality
Use
Shipping
Review by Grzegorz Chowicki / (Posted on 11/25/2018)
Two Thumbs Up
A work of art, quality material, precision in design, set up in seconds, easy to pack, very nice touch.
Shipping
Product Quality
Use
Review by Deeko / (Posted on 5/14/2018)
Superb kit .
Looked at all the different stoves on offer, when I saw the Bushbox videos on YouTube I was impressed. Ordering and shipping was spot on . Tried it for the first time this weekend, simple operation, quality materials, superb manufacturing. Brilliant piece of kit , highly recommend.
Use
Shipping
Product Quality
Review by T. Bennett / (Posted on 10/9/2017)
Great!
I bought Bushbox LF after comparing some different ones on Internet an YT and i really enjoy the stove. The quality and functionality is really high standard.
Product Quality
Use
Shipping
Review by Violent Assassin / (Posted on 9/1/2017)
Best in its class
I bought this stove to replace a clip together one from another manufacturer and I am glad I did. The LF is extremely well made out of high grade stainless steel and opens up into the stove very easily. Everything fits perfectly including the trivets. When you use the stove do not overload it as you will get a better heat from a lighter load. I have now used the LF three times in a couple of weeks .... excellent
Product Quality
Use
Shipping
Review by Jim from Falkirk / (Posted on 8/16/2017)
brilliant
I absolutely love it . well engineered and functions perfectly. now has a permanent place in my kit. I live in New Zealand and shipping was pretty bloody fast. great customer service as well. couldn't be more happy. will be purchasing a few more of your other stoves when I can .

cheers
Shipping
Product Quality
Use
Review by wall / (Posted on 8/13/2017)
A Different, but innovative Stove
So far, I have really enjoyed this Bushbox. Here is my full thoughts https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XKzliUMZ0_I
Use
Shipping
Product Quality
Review by Alyeska Bushcraft / (Posted on 7/26/2017)
Quality..
Just like my bushbox and my bushbox XL,my bushbox LF is an amazing bit of kit, I love it..top marks from me
Use
Shipping
Product Quality
Review by kie / (Posted on 7/25/2017)
Brilliant piece of kit
This is a beautifully engineered, superbly thought-out piece of equipment. So easy to use and it burns such a hot concentrated heat that cooking times are minimal and much of the ash generated just evaporates. It is my go-to stove for cycling, wild camping or just boiling up a kettle for a cup of tea in the back garden. The hinged/folding design is excellent and i recommend the universal grate as an addition - great for cooking on and very handy for use with the Trangia burner. Well done!
Use
Shipping
Product Quality
Review by TJ / (Posted on 5/10/2017)
The Goldilocks of Stoves
Excellent stove and size. Can't wait till it comes in Titanium. large enough for larger and small pots. Easy to set up and take down. The important part of these stoves is the flat plate on the bottom that holds the smaller ashes and keeps them off the ground and reduces a chance of fire or destroying a table top or other surface. Most other stoves do not have this and for Leave No Trace, this is preferable. I would like to have a nylon pouch for storage as this did not come with anything and the pouch in the combo is too heavy duty for backpacking use.
Use
Shipping
Product Quality
Review by waltk / (Posted on 5/3/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bushbox LF

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Product Quality
Use
Shipping