Bushbox XL Combination Kit

Bushbox XL Combination Kit
$111.15
Product Quality
Use
Shipping
56 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 56

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
A must have
What a fantastic product, easy to pack and carry, excellent built and performance.
Product Quality
Use
Shipping
Review by Vicente G.G. / (Posted on 11/19/2018)
Excellent product
Great stove. I love everything about it. Hands down, the coolest piece of camping equipment I have. No matter if I'm going on a quick day trip or a week long adventure, it's in my pack.

I do wish that a solid grill plate (no holes) was available for purchase. It would be ideal for frying small birds eggs, if I did find myself in a survival situation. This would make the bushbox xl the ultimate survival/hobo stove.

[Comment by Bushcraft Essentials: The solid plate is on our list!]
Use
Shipping
Product Quality
Review by Some Dude / (Posted on 11/6/2018)
Bushbox XL - Amazing Design
The design and build of the Bushbox XL is outstanding! This stove is the best designed hobo stoves i have ever used. It's simple setup and dismantling is far easier than any other hobo stove i have seen. I love the fact that it's hinges are all part of the panels and you know it's not going to fall to bits in a month or two, i see this stove being a life long companion.
Thanks Detlev for designing such a great product :)
Use
Shipping
Product Quality
Review by Paul Bisseker Bushcraft / (Posted on 11/2/2018)
Cool stuff
Great product and fab service
Product Quality
Use
Shipping
Review by Nursejim / (Posted on 6/13/2018)
Great product
Great product. I just completed a four night 50 mile kayaking trip and used it to boil water and grill steaks. I grilled fillet mignon due to the small size to fit the small grill. It's easy to use and I am very satisfied with it. The other guys on the trip plan to purchase one also because they can't grill anything with their Jet Boil systems. I highly recommend it.
Product Quality
Use
Shipping
Review by C / (Posted on 6/11/2018)
I absolutely advise everyone to purchase this excellent product .
The xl stove is excellent . But I have Just reallised the trivets were left out from my order . Can I possibly still claim them ?
[Comment by Bushcraft Essentials: The trivets are mounted on the back of the Bushbox XL. In case you cannot find them please contact us by email]
Use
Shipping
Product Quality
Review by Addie. / (Posted on 4/17/2018)
Excelent. next time i am ordering the ligther Bushbox XL Combination Kit
5+
5+
5+
Use
Shipping
Product Quality
Review by Kent Pärlefalk / (Posted on 1/24/2018)
Top bit of kit
Superb item would highly recommend to any camper/hiker etc. Excellent service very Happy
Use
Shipping
Product Quality
Review by Jimmy the fish / (Posted on 11/14/2017)
Great product all round that comes at a very reasonable price
i have been using the Bushbox XL combination kit and I must say one cannot fault it in any way the way it is built it is such a convenient tool for me when I am outdoors and would highly recommend it so much for so little money
Use
Shipping
Product Quality
Review by Anthony / (Posted on 11/2/2017)
Very happy
Very happy with the Bushbox XL, Obviously well made and great design Used on a recent camping trip for cooking and as a campfire after dark . Will buy second pair of trivets to allow use of Trangia stove
Use
Shipping
Product Quality
Review by Chris / (Posted on 10/23/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bushbox XL Combination Kit

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Product Quality
Use
Shipping